Música para el viernes…

Ésto lo debí decir en las cinco cosas que no saben sobre mi 😉

A mi me gusta el rock y el pop, pero tengo una debilidad por la música de Shania Twain, cantante country de nacionalidad canadiense, ¡raro no!

Confieso que me encanta y una de mis canciones preferidas es “Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)” del disco Come on Over de 1997.

Estoy algo cansada y escuchar música me relaja, así que espero lo disfruten tanto como yo.

Letra de la canción:

“Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)”

You’re so complicated-you hang over my shoulder
When I read my mail
I don’t appreciate it
When I talk to other guys
You think they’re on my tail
I get so aggravated when I get off the phone
And I get the third degree
I’m really feelin’ frustrated
Why don’t you take a pill and put a little trust in me
And you’ll see

Don’t freak out until you know the facts
Relax

Don’t be stupid-you know I love you
Don’t be ridiculous-you know I need you
Don’t be absurd-you know I want you
Don’t be impossible

I’m mad about you (I’m mad about you)
Can’t live without you (can’t live without you)
I’m crazy ‘bout you (I’m crazy ‘bout you)
So don’t be stupid-you know I love you

Stop overreacting
You even get suspicious when I paint my nails
It’s definitely distracting
The way you dramatize every little small detail

Don’t freak out until you know the facts
Relax-Max

Don’t be stupid-you know I love you
Don’t be ridiculous-you know I need you
Don’t be absurd-you know I want you
Don’t be impossible
I’m mad about you (I’m mad about you)
Can’t live without you (can’t live without you)
I’m crazy ‘bout you (I’m crazy ‘bout you)
Don’t be stupid-you know I love you

Don’t be stupid-you’re my baby

I’m mad about you (I’m mad about you)
Can’t live without you (can’t live without you)
I’m crazy ‘bout you (I’m crazy ‘bout you)
Don’t be stupid-you know I love you
Don’t be ridiculous-you know I need you
Don’t be absurd-you know I want you
Don’t be impossible


, ,
, ,

Premios 20Blogs


Vótame
convocado por:
20minutos.es

3 comentarios en “Música para el viernes…

  1. La música también me relaja.
    Disfruta de esta canción:
    Amaral y me cuentas….

    Kareta:
    Yo también creo en las revoluciones sabes, pero las que representan quiebres, las que rompen paradigmas. La parte que más me gustó de la canción es la que dice “…donde no tenga miedo a decir lo que pienso…”

    Me gusta

Responder

